Lido Cinema Hamilton Session Times

Lady Bird

R13 (Drug use, sex scenes & offensive language.) - 1hr 34mins

Wed 21 Feb:  3:45pm, 5:45pm
Thu 22 Feb:  10:40am, 3:40pm, 5:55pm
Fri 23 Feb:  10:40am, 3:40pm, 5:55pm
Sat 24 Feb:  3:30pm, 7:50pm
Sun 25 Feb:  2:00pm, 6:55pm
Mon 26 Feb:  1:15pm, 5:55pm
Tue 27 Feb:  10:40am, 3:40pm, 5:55pm
Wed 28 Feb:  10:40am, 3:40pm, 5:55pm

Phantom Thread

M (Offensive Language) - 2hrs 10mins

Wed 21 Feb:  7:45pm
Thu 22 Feb:  12:40pm, 7:55pm
Fri 23 Feb:  12:40pm, 7:55pm
Sat 24 Feb:  11:30am, 5:15pm
Sun 25 Feb:  11:20am, 4:20pm
Mon 26 Feb:  10:40am, 7:55pm
Tue 27 Feb:  12:40pm, 7:55pm
Wed 28 Feb:  12:40pm, 7:55pm

The Post

M (Offensive Language) - 1hr 56mins

Thu 22 Feb:  10:50am
Fri 23 Feb:  10:50am
Sat 24 Feb:  10:40am
Tue 27 Feb:  10:50am
Wed 28 Feb:  10:50am

The Shape of Water

R16 (Violence, horror, sex scenes & offensive language) - 2hrs 3mins

Wed 21 Feb:  8:15pm
Thu 22 Feb:  3:15pm, 8:15pm
Fri 23 Feb:  3:15pm, 8:15pm
Sat 24 Feb:  8:10pm
Sun 25 Feb:  6:30pm
Mon 26 Feb:  3:15pm, 8:15pm
Tue 27 Feb:  3:15pm, 8:15pm
Wed 28 Feb:  3:15pm, 8:15pm

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

R16 (Violence, rape themes, suicide & offensive language.) - 1hr 55mins

Wed 21 Feb:  5:55pm
Thu 22 Feb:  1:25pm, 8:25pm
Fri 23 Feb:  1:25pm, 8:25pm
Sat 24 Feb:  3:45pm, 8:25pm
Sun 25 Feb:  5:45pm
Mon 26 Feb:  1:25pm, 8:25pm
Tue 27 Feb:  1:25pm, 8:25pm
Wed 28 Feb:  1:25pm, 8:25pm

Darkest Hour

PG (Coarse Language) - 2hrs 5mins

Wed 21 Feb:  6:05pm
Thu 22 Feb:  1:10pm, 5:45pm
Fri 23 Feb:  1:10pm, 5:45pm
Sat 24 Feb:  1:00pm, 5:40pm
Sun 25 Feb:  11:00am, 1:30pm
Mon 26 Feb:  11:25am, 5:45pm
Tue 27 Feb:  1:10pm, 5:45pm
Wed 28 Feb:  1:10pm, 5:45pm

220 Miles

TBC - 2hrs

Wed 14 Mar:  8:00pm

Bolshoi: Romeo and Juliet

TBC - 2hrs 30mins

Sun 25 Mar:  10:40am
Wed 28 Mar:  2:00pm

Call Me By Your Name

RP13 (Sex scenes) - 2hrs 11mins

Sat 24 Feb:  2:30pm

Fff: 9 The Movie

M (Offensive language & sexual references) - 1hr 38mins

Sat 31 Mar:  2:00pm
Tue 10 Apr:  11:00am

Fff: A Woman Is A Woman

PG (Nudity & coarse language) - 1hr 24mins

Mon 2 Apr:  8:30pm

Fff: Aurore

M (Sex scenes, offensive language & nudity) - 1hr 29mins

Fri 23 Mar:  11:00am
Sat 31 Mar:  4:10pm
Thu 5 Apr:  8:20pm

Fff: Ava

TBC - 1hr 45mins

Sat 24 Mar:  4:10pm
Wed 4 Apr:  6:00pm

Fff: Back To Burgundy

M (Sex Scenes & Offensive Language) - 1hr 53mins

Sun 25 Mar:  5:20pm
Wed 28 Mar:  11:00am
Sat 7 Apr:  1:25pm

Fff: Barbara

M - 1hr 37mins

Sat 24 Mar:  2:00pm
Sun 1 Apr:  5:25pm

Fff: Belle & Sebastion: Friends For Life

PG (Violence) - 1hr 37mins

Mon 2 Apr:  11:00am

Fff: Bloody Milk

M (Offensive language & content that may disturb) - 1hr 30mins

Sat 24 Mar:  6:25pm

Fff: Bpm (beats Per Minute)

M (Sex scenes & offensive language) - 2hrs 24mins

Fri 30 Mar:  3:50pm

Fff: C'est La Vie

M (Offensive language) - 1hr 57mins

Thu 22 Mar:  7:45pm
Sun 1 Apr:  11:05am
Fri 6 Apr:  3:45pm

Fff: Dalida

M (Adult themes) - 2hrs 4mins

Mon 26 Mar:  5:50pm
Tue 3 Apr:  11:00am

Fff: Double Lover

R18 (Violence, sexual violence, sex scenes & content that may disturb) - 1hr 47mins

Mon 26 Mar:  8:30pm
Fri 6 Apr:  11:00am

Fff: Dr. Knock

PG (Violence, sexual references, coarse language & nudity) - 1hr 53mins

Fri 23 Mar:  3:40pm
Wed 28 Mar:  6:00pm

Fff: Faces Places

TBC - 1hr 29mins

Fri 30 Mar:  11:00am

Fff: Gauguin

M (Nudity & sex scenes) - 1hr 42mins

Fri 30 Mar:  6:45pm
Mon 9 Apr:  11:00am

Fff: Ismael's Ghosts

TBC - 1hr 54mins

Tue 27 Mar:  8:30pm
Wed 4 Apr:  11:00am

Fff: Jealous

M (Offensive language) - 1hr 42mins

Thu 29 Mar:  11:00am
Sun 8 Apr:  7:10pm

Fff: Makala

TBC - 1hr 36mins

Thu 5 Apr:  6:00pm

Fff: Montparnasse Bienvenue

M (Violence, offensive language & nudity) - 1hr 37mins

Sun 8 Apr:  5:00pm

Fff: Mrs. Hyde

M (Offensive language & horror) - 1hr 35mins

Wed 11 Apr:  7:45pm

Fff: Number One

M (Offensive language) - 1hr 50mins

Tue 27 Mar:  11:00am
Mon 9 Apr:  6:00pm

Fff: Orchestra Class

M (Offensive language & sexual references) - 1hr 42mins

Sun 8 Apr:  11:05am

Fff: Redoubtable

M (Violence, offensive language, sex scenes & nudity) - 1hr 47mins

Fri 23 Mar:  6:00pm
Sat 7 Apr:  3:45pm

Fff: Reinventing Marvin

R13 (Sexual violence, sex scenes & offensive language) - 1hr 55mins

Thu 29 Mar:  6:00pm

Fff: Return Of The Hero

M (Sex scenes) - 1hr 30mins

Mon 26 Mar:  11:00am
Sat 31 Mar:  6:10pm
Mon 9 Apr:  8:20pm

Fff: Rodin

M (Nudity & sexual references) - 1hr 59mins

Mon 2 Apr:  6:00pm

Fff: See You Up There

R13 (Violence, sex scenes & content that may disturb) - 1hr 57mins

Thu 29 Mar:  8:30pm
Tue 3 Apr:  8:30pm

Fff: The Big Bad Fox And Other Tales

G - 1hr 23mins

Sun 25 Mar:  11:05am

Fff: The Brigade

M (Sex scenes & offensive language) - 1hr 30mins

Tue 10 Apr:  8:30pm

Fff: The Exes

M (Sexual references) - 1hr 24mins

Sun 1 Apr:  7:30pm
Thu 5 Apr:  11:00am

Fff: The Guardians

PG (Violence & sex scenes) - 2hrs 14mins

Sun 25 Mar:  7:45pm

Fff: This Is Our Land

M (Violence & offensive language) - 1hr 58mins

Sat 7 Apr:  6:00pm

Fff: Tour De France

M (Offensive language & sexual references) - 1hr 35mins

Fri 6 Apr:  6:15pm
Wed 11 Apr:  11:00am

Finding Your Feet

M (Offensive Language, Sexual References & Drug Use) - 1hr 51mins

Thu 22 Feb:  11:10am, 3:50pm, 6:10pm
Fri 23 Feb:  11:10am, 3:50pm, 6:10pm
Sat 24 Feb:  11:00am, 1:25pm, 6:10pm
Sun 25 Feb:  10:45am, 1:05pm, 3:25pm
Mon 26 Feb:  11:10am, 3:50pm, 6:10pm
Tue 27 Feb:  11:10am, 3:50pm, 6:10pm
Wed 28 Feb:  11:10am, 3:50pm, 6:10pm

I, Tonya

R16 (Domestic violence, sexual violence, sex scenes & offensive language) - 2hrs

Wed 21 Feb:  8:30pm

Met Opera 2017-18 Season: The Exterminating Angel

TBC - 2hrs 52mins

Sun 11 Mar:  4:00pm
Wed 14 Mar:  1:45pm

NT Live: Salome

R13 (Violence, sexual violence & content that may disturb.) - 1hr 54mins

Sun 25 Feb:  4:00pm
Mon 26 Feb:  2:00pm


While every attempt is made to ensure the information provided on this website is accurate, details change from time to time and we are not liable for any omissions or errors.